Board of Directors | About us

Meet our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr. Debadatta Chand (Chairman)

Mr. Debadatta Chand

Mr. Vinay Kumar Rathi (MD)

Mr. Vinay Kumar Rathi


Dr. Florence (Director)

Dr. Florence

Mr. Ravi Kant Pathak Director (Executive)

Mr. Ravi Kant Pathak

Director (Executive)
Mr. Rajesh Amritlal Vadgama (Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Rajesh Amritlal Vadgama

Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen Lugalia (Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Stephen Lugalia

Non-Executive Director
We use cookies (and similar tools) to enhance your experience on our website. To learn more on our cookie policy, please click here. By continuing to browse this website, you consent to our use of cookies. Manage Cookie

Are you Bank of Baroda Customer?

This is to inform you that by clicking on continue, you will be leaving our website and entering the website/Microsite operated by Insurance tie up partner. This link is provided on our Bank’s website for customer convenience and Bank of Baroda does not own or control of this website, and is not responsible for its contents. The Website/Microsite is fully owned & Maintained by Insurance tie up partner.

The use of any of the Insurance’s tie up partners website is subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within tie up partners website.

Proceed to the website

Thank you for visiting

Manage Cookie